build one fence at a time not three, possible?

Animal/Building ini, inx and nwt mods

build one fence at a time not three, possible?

Unread postby spinotooth » Mon, 21st May 2012 19:18

Hi
I have been trying to make a mod that let's you build fences one at a time. Now, I'm not sure wether this is already being discussed, but I found out (sorry if you read his and think: who doesn't know THAT? But I just couldn't find any topic on this) that the WT1Sct90.ini does not carry any information about this, but I also can't seem to find what DOES do it, so if you got any clue (or just know a topic on this or know about anything related), please tell me! I believe people have been trying to do this for quite a while, so why not try some more?



spinotooth
spinotooth
Fodder
Fodder
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue, 14th Dec 2010 20:02
Gender: Male
User Title: Member

Re: build one fence at a time not three, possible?

Unread postby H_bomb » Sat, 23rd Feb 2013 20:38

Why has no-one Replied, i don't know, probably, but i think it may me hard-Coded.
User avatar
H_bomb
Park Visitor
Park Visitor
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri, 22nd Feb 2013 1:27
Location: Your Hair smells nice. >:)
Gender: Male
User Title: Plower Of Your Mother.

Re: build one fence at a time not three, possible?

Unread postby raptorclaw » Sun, 24th Feb 2013 17:43

H_bomb wrote:Why has no-one Replied, i don't know, probably, but i think it may me hard-Coded.

No duh. And sorry for backseat moderating, but please refrain from posting on dead topics.
User avatar
raptorclaw
Fearsome Predator
Fearsome Predator
 
Posts: 809
Joined: Sun, 11th Mar 2012 19:39
Location: Isolation
Gender: Male
User Title: Half noob, half expert.


Return to Units

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Help keep this forum ad-free - please Donate


This free, ad-free forum is hosted by ForumLaunch
cron